HiQ Chelmsford car tyre specialist stocks leading tyre brands such as Goodyear, Dunlop, Fulda, Sava, Michelin, Pirelli and Bridgestone also offers car servicing, MOT tests, exhausts, batteries and much more to keep your car in tip top condition.

How to find us

Robjohns Road Widford Industrial Estate Chelmsford Essex, CM1 3AF

Our opening times

Monday - Friday: 08:30-17:30

Saturday: 08:30-12:30

Get in touch

HiQ Chelmsford is operated under franchise by Weeting Tyres Limited.

ATA - Automotive Technician Accreditation

What Our Customers Say About Us

Clare

25th August 2014

Clare gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

The whole family have been using HiQ for years, but my own visits have been sporadic. After my most recent experience I'll never go back to my "official" mechanic but use HiQ every time. Via amazingly quick, efficient, honest and polite service, the guys at HiQ seem to go out of their way to make your visit a thoroughly pain-free, no-nonsense and speedy one whilst at the same time saving you substantial amounts of money compared to some franchise mechanics which will remain nameless. They even welcomed my car straight back into the garage with virtually no wait when a completely unrelated furhter fault sprang up soon after I had left.

Thanks so much for getting me going again. 

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Mrs Buchanan

13th August 2014

Mrs Buchanan gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Great service delivered with a smile, staff are so helpful and good-natured about explaining things clearly. Thank you Chelmsford.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

16th August 2014

Many thanks for leaving your review.

Always nice to hear our freindly and helpful approach is keeping customers happy.

Thanks Again

Anne Medhurst

29th July 2014

Anne Medhurst gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Thank you all at HIQ Chelmsford for excellent work done today....as always.....and delivered with a smile! 

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

29th July 2014

Thanks Anne for your lovely feedback.

Always good to see you.

nazim

18th July 2014

nazim gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

exellent service and resonable prices, staff are friendly and polite,

thank you mr simon san for fixing my roadster will deffinatly recomend others and return in future.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

23rd July 2014

Thanks Nazim for leaving your reveiw.

Your very welcome and we look forward to your recommendations and your return in the future.

Thanks again Jason & Simon

Andy Window

15th July 2014

Andy Window gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Polite and accommodating, managed tosource an exhaust and fit me in next day. I thought that the whole exhaust needed replacing but they did what was necessary and didn't just charge the maximum, well pleased.

 

Easy access and looked very tidy and clean.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

17th July 2014

Thanks Andy for leaving that great review.

We always aim to please so thanks for your custom and see you again when you require any of our other services.

Simon

15th July 2014

Simon gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Courteous, efficient and helpful staff.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

17th July 2014

Thanks Simon for taking the time to leave your reveiw.

Hope to see you again

marcus button

25th June 2014

marcus button gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

excellent service everytime

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

27th June 2014

Thanks Marcus always good to see you.

Many thanks for your custom.

Harry Richmond

31st May 2014

Harry Richmond gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

My parents have been coming to this HiQ store for years and when I needed four new tyres fitted I knew were to come. I had 4 brand new tyres fitting to my new wheels on my Citroen Saxo & the staff members I spoke with were fantastic, they ordered the tyres I needed and they were then fitting days later, The price I paid was alot less than other stores!. Would definatly come back again

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

2nd June 2014

Thanks Harry for taking the time to leave that great review.

We do appreciate your feedback and also thank you and your parents for the custom.

Look forward to seeing you next time your car needs servicing,mot or tyres.

Regards  Jason

 

Wood

23rd May 2014

Wood gave HiQ Chelmsford 4/5

Helpful and speedy fitting too.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

29th May 2014

Thanks for the review

driscoll

13th May 2014

driscoll gave HiQ Chelmsford 4/5

Always the same "hi-service", an honest garage-very rare these days, been going there for several years now. Never disappointed.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

15th May 2014

Thank you Driscoll for you review, we are so glad you appreciate our philosophy on customer service. Please spread the  word and we look forward to seeing you again

Pam Winter

23rd April 2014

Pam Winter gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Had 4 new Continental tyres fitted to Mercedes,was expecting to hang about for couple of hours but they fitted them in over half an hour, had free cup of coffee - pleasant environment for a garage. Will use again.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

24th April 2014

Thanks Pam for taking the time and leaving your review.

I'm glad to hear that our service was speedy and efficient as always.

Please remember we offer a full workshop facility including Mot's.

Look forward to seeing you again.

Jason Green(manager)

25th April 2014

Thanks Pam for taking the time and leaving your review.

I'm glad to hear that our service was speedy and efficient as always.

Please remember we offer a full workshop facility including Mot's.

Look forward to seeing you again.

Steve

18th February 2014

Steve gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

I had a 10:30 appointment to have a tyre replaced. my car was being driven in at 10:31. The technician was knowledgable and polite and my car was ready to go in just over 20 minutes. The waiting area was tidy, warm and with coffee etc. available free of charge.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

19th February 2014

Thanks Steve for leaving your review.

Glad we made your experience as pain free as possible and you were happy with the service.

Hope to see you again, Jason

Eric Dillon

11th February 2014

Eric Dillon gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

This is my third consecutive visit to your Chelmsford Branch, previously for rather smallish repairs,but this time for an MOT and a major service plus various repairs, the latter being a direct result of previous levels of professional ability together with the extreme courtesy and helpful nature of the staff, particularly Jason Green the Manager, and I would and indeed have highly recommended this branch to friends and Family. In my age group, it's akin to a visit from past civility which is somewhat difficult to find nowadays !  Please express my appreciation to Jason.  Thank You.   Eric Dillon

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

15th February 2014

Thanks Eric for taking the time to leave that great review.

So glad we have meet you expectations, we always give honest advise and try not to baffle people with technical jargon.

Again thanks for your custom and your recommendation to friends is very much appreciated

Kind Regards Jason  

Deryk Beeson

6th February 2014

Deryk Beeson gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Been using HQ for a good fews years now - my family also use them. Just had work completed on a vehicle needing extensive engine work - couldn't be happier - 10 ot of 10 as usual. If you haven't tried them.....do!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

11th February 2014

Thanks Deryk for taking the time to leave that great review.

Always good to see you and thanks for your loyalty over the years.

Regards Jason

Nick iles

8th January 2014

Nick iles gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Great service and attention to detail as usual!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

14th January 2014

Thanks Nick always good to see you and many thanks for your loyal custom

Hope to see you again soon

Thomas P

8th January 2014

Thomas P gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Excellent service. I have been using Hi Q chelmsford for 4 years now for all my tyres and other minor works.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

14th January 2014

Thanks Thomas for leaving your reveiw

We will continue offering great customer service so hope to see you again soon

James French

31st December 2013

James French gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

SUPERB price for my last set of Dunlop Street Response and Firestone TZ300 tyres - definitely the most competitive in Chelmsford. I have been a 'regular' at the Chelmsford branch for a few years now - excellent service, accommodating staff and no-nonsense advice.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

14th January 2014

Thanks James for taking the time to leave that great review

We look forward to seeing you again and thanks for your loyal custom

John Heginbotham

19th December 2013

John Heginbotham gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

what a wonderful firm you are 10/10  almost a pleasure to have my tyres wear out

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

20th December 2013

Thank you John for leaving that lovely reveiw

We always aim to make your purchase as pain free and enjoyable as possable.

Once again thanks and hope to see you soon

Chris Marcus

16th December 2013

Chris Marcus gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Quick professional service. Friendly helpful staff always happy to explain any work being done. Clean waiting area with free tea & coffee. 

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

20th December 2013

Many thanks Chris for taking the time to leave that great review

I'm glad we made your visit a stressfree one and you were comfortable in our reception

Hope to see you soon

Anne Medhurst

7th December 2013

Anne Medhurst gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Thank you Jason and team for quickly sorting our car after it was recovered to you by Greenflag (our choice because of your previous excellent services )!! Hope you all have a Happy Christmas..

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

20th December 2013

Thanks Anne for leaving that wonderful reveiw and it was good to see you again

Hope you have a great Christmas and look forward to seeing you again in 2014

Andy

22nd November 2013

Andy gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

I was able to book a tyre fitting at a convenient time. The technician switched my tyres around and replaced two of them as requested. All done in under half an hour to a good standard and fair price.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

24th November 2013

Thanks Andy for taking the time to leave your review.

Hope to see you again

Andy

22nd November 2013

Andy gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

I was able to book a tyre fitting at a convenient time. The technician switched my tyres around and replaced two of them as requested. All done in under half an hour to a good standard and fair price.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

24th November 2013

Thanks Andy for taking the time to leave your review.

Hope to see you again

BM Keeble

8th November 2013

BM Keeble gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Having had my car front wheel alignment checked at a tyre dealer in Halstead, then at the car deale0rship in Braintree during its service, the car was still pulling to the left. Remembering an earlier experience with a previous car, I went 20 miles to go to Chelsform HiQ, where they corrected the alignment and sorted the car for me. It is now a pleassure to drive again.

Well done to the staff there, couldn't fault them.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

9th November 2013

Thanks Mr Keeble for the great review

We have fully trained technicians and high tech wheel alignment equipment so putting those two together we can sort most problems

Good to see you again and keep spreading the word  

Dan Hawkins

15th October 2013

Dan Hawkins gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

I've been visiting Hi-Q in Chelmsford for years and have always been very happy with the quality of their work. The job is always done to a high standard and to the price quoted. Prices are reasonable and the staff happy to help.

I would throughly recommend them and have done so on a number of occasions.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

19th October 2013

Thanks Dan for your continued custom

We always aim to give the best advise and great service

Once again thanks and see you soon

Tom Simonds

27th September 2013

Tom Simonds gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Went over with problem that I though would take long to sort, but as ever it was done in no time and also great price. Will never go to anyother garage.

Thanks again guys

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

29th September 2013

Thanks Tom for leaving your review.

Glad your experience was good and hope to see you again soon.

Kay

19th September 2013

Kay gave HiQ Chelmsford 4/5

I've been going to Hi Q in Chelmsford for several years now.

I've found them to be very helpful and they explain everything thoroughly to me.

Prices are very reasonable and the work is always carried out as promised.

Lovely bunch of guys! :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

23rd September 2013

Thanks Kay for leaving that lovely review

Always a pleasure to help with your motoring needs

Hope to see you again soon and thanks for your loyal custom.

Dave Taylor

5th September 2013

Dave Taylor gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Always great service at competitive prices.

Keep up the good work HiQ

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

5th September 2013

Thanks Dave and thanks for the great review

Always good to see you and thanks for your loyal custom

Jason Green(manager)

5th September 2013

Thanks Dave and thanks for the great review

Always good to see you and thanks for your loyal custom

Barry M

25th August 2013

Barry M gave HiQ Chelmsford 2/5

Great customer service and prices, thank you guys you will see me again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

29th August 2013

Thanks Barry for leaving your review.

Always a pleasure and look forward to seeing you again.

darren poole

23rd August 2013

darren poole gave HiQ Chelmsford 2/5

absolutely terrible garage in my opinion. put my car in for some minor repairs. hiq was happy to take my money, but didn't carry out all the work they had charged me for. also I found the staff extremely rude.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

24th August 2013

Hi Mr Poole sorry to hear you have had poor service at HiQ, I cannot find a sale document with your name on it at our Chelmsford store.

Could you message me with the invoice number and the store you had the work done.

mark@hiquk.com

John W

6th August 2013

John W gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Visit booked via Black Circles. Other work undertaken on the day. Very efficient - good customer service. Went the extra mile. I'll be back.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

13th August 2013

Thanks John for taking the time to leave a review.

It's always nice to get good feedback and also new custom like yours.

Look forward to seeing you again.

Jane Ashley

15th July 2013

Jane Ashley gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

I popped in because my front tyre was loosing pressure, I was pleased that the tyre just needed re-sealing & only cost £18. The staff were friendly as always, I would recommend HiQ to friends as I know that they are honest & aren't going to rip me off.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

16th July 2013

Thanks Jane for taking the time to leave your review.

We always give straight forward and honest advice and this has gained us many loyal customers.

Thanks also for recommending us to your friends as word of mouth is always the best advert.

adam

25th February 2014

That is very overpriced

Jean Longhurst

27th June 2013

Jean Longhurst gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

My husband and I have been using Hi Q Chelmsford for many years. Jason Green and his staff are efficient, friendly and professional. There are no hidden costs as all work to be carried out is clearly discussed and a price agreed before work started. Should you need replacement parts, new tyres etc. these are ordered and delivered quickly to the premises and work carried out with minimum delay.. Excellent all round service..

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

28th June 2013

Thanks very much Jean for leaving that great review it's always nice the hear from our customers.

We always try to give the best and advice to our customers and we are also grateful for your loyal custom.

Thanks Again.

Dave M

14th May 2013

Dave M gave HiQ Chelmsford 4/5

Used a couple of weeks ago. Car Mot'd needed tyres. HiQ Chelmsford supplied and fitted within 24hrs of asking. Very favourable price. Service efficient and polite as usual. Car stayed clean and smear free. I have found other outlets leave dirty greasy marks both inside and outside the car. Waiting area pleasant and fresh smelling too.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

17th May 2013

Many thanks Dave for leaving that great review.

I'm glad your experiences with my store is always favourable as we do work hard to offer a stress free purchase. 

We look forward to offering you are continued service.

Sera

3rd May 2013

Sera gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

I left my car at the garage in the morning at. 8:30 and the car was ready to collect when I finished work as promised.  very pleased with my new brakes and the service!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

4th May 2013

Thanks Sera for taking the time to leave your review.

We always aim to deliver the best service using the best products in a time that suits our customers.

Look forward to seeing you again.

Carol

30th April 2013

Carol gave HiQ Chelmsford 4/5

I have been using the Chelmsford centre for many years, I recognise the same staff who give an excellent, reliable service. My children are all drivers now and I have had no hesitation in recommending HiQ tyres to them.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

30th April 2013

Thanks Carol for your continued custom and for taking the time to leave your review, we will continue to keep to our high standards and look forward to offering your children the best services at our best prices.

mark

25th February 2014

Jason stop brown nosing everyone

Steve

19th April 2013

Steve gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Astra exhaust replacement and tyre. Really excellent service as always at a great price. Nice people to do business with and pleasant environment to sit and wait.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

20th April 2013

Thanks Steve for leaving your review and for your continued custom.

Barry Mountain

3rd March 2013

Barry Mountain gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

I have just had to have 5 new tyres for a car that was being taken to Spain to live and your branch in Chelmsford were the only people in the area that were interested in helping me. They went out of their way to get the tyres delivered and fitted in time for me to catch the ferry, a great team you have in Chelmsford who I will recommend to friends.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

3rd March 2013

Thanks Barry for taking the time to leave your review on my store, We are all glad you had a good experience and my staff were helpful and courteous.

Thanks also for telling your friends and family as word of mouth is very important to us.

Barbara Baird

13th December 2012

Barbara Baird gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

On 10.12.12 you fitted two new front tyres, told me that the wheel alignment was imperfect, and asked if I wanted that corrected. I did. You did it. It all took about 25 minutes. I should add that you lived up to the promise not to do unnecessary work. The tyres might have lasted a little longer, & you said so. They were changed by my choice.

I've used HI Q Chelmsford before, and I'll be back. Thanks for quick efficient service.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

16th December 2012

Thanks Barbara for taking the time to write that review, we always give our customers good honest advise and always let them make the decision on what work they have done.

Its great to hear that you keep coming back because that tells us we are doing a good job.......Once again many thanks.

Deryk Beeson

22nd October 2012

Deryk Beeson gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

First class service as usual - friendly staff, know their stuff, good price - wouldn't dream of going elsewhere - 10/10.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

28th October 2012

Thanks Deryk for that great review, I'm glad your happy with our services and look forward to seeing you again.

Carl Wardell

13th October 2012

Carl Wardell gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

The staff were very helpfull. From one phone call they got the tyres I required delivered the same day.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

13th October 2012

Thanks Carl for leaving your review and glad we gave you a good service and hope to see you again.

elizabeth

9th October 2012

elizabeth gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

very helpful staff,pleasant area to wait, clean & comfortable.

we found the service to be very helpful & prices not bad at all.

Thankyou as pensioners we need a reliable service which we had today.  

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

13th October 2012

Thanks Elizabeth for taking the time to leave us your reveiw and glad you like our service.

Anne Medhurst

24th September 2012

Anne Medhurst gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

As always, efficient and reliable work done on my car today. Haven't left feedback before so thought it was about time I did, because we use HI Q anytime we need things done on our two cars and have done for several years.We keep coming back to HI Q Chelmsford because we trust the diagnosis and workmanship and the team are always pleasant!! Thank you team.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green

29th September 2012

Thanks Anne for taking the time to leave us such great feedback, We are glad that our honest and professional approach keeps your business coming through our doors.

Clive

22nd August 2012

Clive gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Not the cheapest around, but excellent value given the approach of all staff I have met - from the Franchisee to the Mechanics.  There is no "overquoting", and none of the "garage-macho" nonsense that used to make me dread visits for services, MOTs, tyres, etc.  This alone is worth an extra tenner here or there!

I have visited Hi-Q Chelmsford twice to date, and intend to make them my first choice from now on, having previously always visited dealerships.

Strongly recommended!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

23rd August 2012

Thanks Clive for taking the time to leave us that great review.

We are glad that our no nonsense approach and what we quote is what you pay policy made your visit as pain free as possable.

Thanks again and we look forward in suppling you our services again.

Nick Cole

13th July 2012

Nick Cole gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

First time customer and really pleased with everything, price was better than anywhere else including online, friendly staff and a well kept clean environment.

Positive review and now recommended to all members of Essex Drivers Club (www.essexdrviersclub.com)

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

15th July 2012

Thanks Nick for that great review, all my staff aim high to give our customers the best service possible so its really nice when someone tells us we are doing it right… If your members at essexdriversclub.com ever need any advice or a training seminar we would be glad to help just drop me a line (hiqchelmsford@connect.com)

Michal

26th April 2012

Michal gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

My MOT was done second time with HiQ Chelmsford, and again i am very happy. The service was honest and without any unnecessarily repairs, what have to be done have to be done. As always nice stuff and excellent job done.

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

3rd May 2012

Thanks Michal glad we continue to give you our great service and glad you keep coming back hope to see you soon.

daniel butcher

20th March 2012

daniel butcher gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

After suffering a flat tyre, the last thing I need was an expensive bill to replace it. I called Hi-Q who gave me a sensible quote and I took the car to them a half an hour later.

The service I got was polite, efficient, professional and it didn?t hurt my wallet. I was out of the garage by the time I'd drunk a cup of complimentary coffee.

I have used them in the past and will continue to whilst they trade so competitively and offer second to none customer service.

Thanks

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

22nd March 2012

Thanks Daniel for the review and glad your purchase was made as pain free as possible, We look forward to seeing you again.

Thanks Again

Dave M

15th March 2012

Dave M gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Thanks for all you help and advice.

Excellent Serrvice.. Couldn't have been more polite and helpful. I would recommend them very highly.

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

19th March 2012

Thanks Dave for your review and glad your experience was a good one, we pride ourselves on our customer service so we hope you will spread the word.....Thanks Again.

Val Cook

9th March 2012

Val Cook gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Very helpful, efficient and fast service. Even fixed my door lock for me which I had been having trouble with for ages and I didnt even ask them about it - many thanks!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green (Manager)

9th March 2012

Thanks very much and your review is much appreciated, We do work hard on our service and so glad that your experience was a good one.

Jade

28th February 2012

Jade gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

Very friendly ans helpful, will definately go back!

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

2nd March 2012

Thank you for the feedback

robert

27th December 2011

robert gave HiQ Chelmsford 5/5

fast, efficient and polite.

would highly recommend them.

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Jason Green(manager)

2nd March 2012

Thanks Robert i will pass your comments on to my staff

Write a Review

*Have you already visited this store?

*Give this store a rating

What made you choose HiQ Chelmsford?

Thinking about your visit, how would you rate your level of satisfaction?

Based on your visit, how would you rate our staff?

Would you use HiQ Chelmsford again?

Would you recommend HiQ Chelmsford to a friend or family member?

For security purposes, please complete type in the two words you see below

terms and conditions

Write a review for your local HiQ Centre

  1. No purchase necessary. To enter the prize draw simply complete the feedback form telling us about your HiQ experience and submit this online within 90 days of your invoice date. Only entries received on the official form will be deemed valid.
  2. This competition is open to all UK residents aged 18 years or over, excluding HiQ/Goodyear Dunlop Tyres UK Limited employees and their immediate families, participating tyre dealers and their employees, Goodyear Dunlop and HiQ agents and anyone professionally connected with the promotion.
  3. Only one entry per household per visit.
  4. Offer ends 31st December 2014.
  5. No cash alternative is available and all rewards are non transferable.
  6. A winner will be selected at random under independent supervision from all valid entries on a monthly basis.
  7. The first entry selected will win £250 in Love2Shop vouchers redeemable as outlined in the voucher suppliers terms and conditions.
  8. The promoter's decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into.
  9. The winner will be notified by telephone/email within 7 days of the draw date.
  10. Winners may be required to provide a copy of their original HiQ invoice to confirm their entry is valid before any prize is released.
  11. No cash alternative or other alternative prizes are available, except that in the event of circumstances outside of its control, the promoter reserves the right to award similar prizes of equal or greater value.
  12. By entering this promotion all participants understand that HiQ may use comments for marketing purposes, including publication of feedback data on HiQ Online unless they have specifically requested otherwise.
  13. By entering this promotion all participants will be deemed to have accepted and be bound by these terms and conditions. All entry instructions form part of these terms and conditions.
  14. The name and county of the winner will be made available on request to those enclosing a stamped addressed envelope to HiQ Thank You Promotion, HiQ Customer Care, FREEPOST MID21236, Wolverhampton WV5 7BR.
  15. The winner may be required to take part in related publicity.
  16. Promoter HiQ/Goodyear Dunlop UK Tyres Limited, TyreFort, 88-98 Wingfoot Way, Erdington, Birmingham B24 9HY
Tell us how we did and you could win £250.

Have you visited a HiQ Store recently? How did we measure up?

Terms and Conditions

Read reviews on