HiQ Peterborough car tyre specialist stocks leading tyre brands such as Goodyear, Dunlop, Fulda, Sava, Michelin, Pirelli and Bridgestone also offers car servicing, MOT tests, exhausts, batteries and much more to keep your car in tip top condition.

How to find us

Bourges Boulevard Peterborough Cambridgeshire, PE1 2AF

Our opening times

Monday - Friday: 08:30-17:30

Saturday: 08:30-16:00

Get in touch

HiQ Peterborough is operated under franchise by Easy Autocentres Limited.

ATA - Automotive Technician Accreditation

What Our Customers Say About Us

Jon Green

17th April 2014

Jon Green gave HiQ Peterborough 5/5

Very helpful staff, did more to help than any other establishment I have been to ,

Highly recommended for no fuss straight forward service have got family and friends to use .

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Chris Morphew

16th February 2014

Chris Morphew gave HiQ Peterborough 5/5

Fantastic service considering it was a Saturday. Friendly staff & sorted my tyres out with no delay at a fair price.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Antonia pounsett

7th September 2013

Antonia pounsett gave HiQ Peterborough 5/5

Two guys here. Sorted it out brilliantly. Two tyres on in 15 minutes. Thank you. It is great to find straight forward help at the end of the day on a Saturday.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Antonia pounsett

7th September 2013

Antonia pounsett gave HiQ Peterborough 5/5

Two guys here. Sorted it out brilliantly. Two tyres on in 15 minutes. Thank you. It is great to find straight forward help at the end of the day on a Saturday.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

j Clayden

2nd September 2013

j Clayden gave HiQ Peterborough 5/5

Our second use of the store and a third visit is on the cards. Cannot fault the service and the courteous way the staff greet customers. Competitive prices. Swift service.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

R A Jubb

5th July 2013

R A Jubb gave HiQ Peterborough 1/5

I was directed to your store by mytyres.co.uk as a stockist of Barum tyres. You did not stock them and would take up a week to get them.The tyres that I purchased are meant to be better than Barum but the ones you sold me are F rated for fuel economy. Barum are C rated but I am told that is just made up by the manifacturer.I was told that I had an old tyre more than five years old so my insurance was invalid. I needed all four replaceing because of this. My insurance company, Safeguard, assure me that is rubbish.I had one tyre which is more worn than the rest so I had a problem. I told them that I had a probem which had been rectified. No they said "I still had a problem". I have had this checked by an independent garage. Despite it being in their interest to find a fault, they assure me that there is no problem at all.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Matthew Farrugia

17th December 2012

Matthew Farrugia gave HiQ Peterborough 5/5

I have used Hi-Q for quite some time after going to various other big companies who to be honest are useless.

Hi-Q Peterborough has great staff who all trained to do jobs without having the need for a "brake specialist member of staff" which means I can come in on any day, drop my car get it sorted pay and pick it up with ease.

Today I visited for MOT, spark plugs/spark leads replacement, fuel filter replacement - very happy with the service and with the staff - got the best parts for the best prices.

I use this company and branch all the time as they know me, they know my vehicle, they have great service and also explain everything to a level I understand

Never had any issues with this company or branch!

Fantastic - very happy customer!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

john tungsten

8th December 2012

john tungsten gave HiQ Peterborough 1/5

poor service, slow, ignorant members of staff, manager exaggerates, don't know what they are doing, went to another garage as this one did not recognise the problem or fix it, never again, waste of money, absolutely crap!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Emma-Jane Kisby

10th December 2012

I am so sorry you feel this way about the service you received at our Peterborough branch. Without knowing what your enquiry was in connection with it is difficult to comment on why you feel this way but we pride ourselves on giving the best customer service to all our customers and we really hope to see you again soon or at one of our ot5her branches.

Kind Regards

Emma-Jane Kisby

John Tungsten

12th February 2013

I won't be bother with any branches and neither can I be bothered to get in contact about my complaint - not worth my time especially since you'll side with your staff and branches!

Gokul S

3rd January 2012

Gokul S gave HiQ Peterborough 5/5

Honest and prompt service. Reasonable cost

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Gary Thatcher

23rd December 2011

Gary Thatcher gave HiQ Peterborough 5/5

Very helpful members of staff, and very quick service

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful , did you?

Report

Write a Review

*Have you already visited this store?

*Give this store a rating

What made you choose HiQ Peterborough?

Thinking about your visit, how would you rate your level of satisfaction?

Based on your visit, how would you rate our staff?

Would you use HiQ Peterborough again?

Would you recommend HiQ Peterborough to a friend or family member?

For security purposes, please complete type in the two words you see below

terms and conditions

Write a review for your local HiQ Centre

  1. No purchase necessary. To enter the prize draw simply complete the feedback form telling us about your HiQ experience and submit this online within 90 days of your invoice date. Only entries received on the official form will be deemed valid.
  2. This competition is open to all UK residents aged 18 years or over, excluding HiQ/Goodyear Dunlop Tyres UK Limited employees and their immediate families, participating tyre dealers and their employees, Goodyear Dunlop and HiQ agents and anyone professionally connected with the promotion.
  3. Only one entry per household per visit.
  4. Offer ends 31st December 2013.
  5. No cash alternative is available and all rewards are non transferable.
  6. A winner will be selected at random under independent supervision from all valid entries on a monthly basis.
  7. The first entry selected will win £250 in Love2Shop vouchers redeemable as outlined in the voucher suppliers terms and conditions.
  8. The promoter's decision is final and no correspondence will be entered into.
  9. The winner will be notified by telephone/email within 7 days of the draw date.
  10. Winners may be required to provide a copy of their original HiQ invoice to confirm their entry is valid before any prize is released.
  11. No cash alternative or other alternative prizes are available, except that in the event of circumstances outside of its control, the promoter reserves the right to award similar prizes of equal or greater value.
  12. By entering this promotion all participants understand that HiQ may use comments for marketing purposes, including publication of feedback data on HiQ Online unless they have specifically requested otherwise.
  13. By entering this promotion all participants will be deemed to have accepted and be bound by these terms and conditions. All entry instructions form part of these terms and conditions.
  14. The name and county of the winner will be made available on request to those enclosing a stamped addressed envelope to HiQ Thank You Promotion, HiQ Customer Care, FREEPOST MID21236, Wolverhampton WV5 7BR.
  15. The winner may be required to take part in related publicity.
  16. Promoter HiQ/Goodyear Dunlop UK Tyres Limited, TyreFort, 88-98 Wingfoot Way, Erdington, Birmingham B24 9HY
Tell us how we did and you could win £250.

Have you visited a HiQ Store recently? How did we measure up?

Terms and Conditions

Mirror hanger

Everyone who visits our centre gets to fill in a questionnaire about what we're doing well and where we can do better. Because we always aim to deliver great service, we're always listening to you.

Customers level of satisfaction

  • 175/199 said they were highly satisfied
  • 23/199 said they were fairly satisfied
  • 1/199 said they were fairly dissatisfied
  • 0/199 said they were highly dissatisfied

Based on the customers visit, they rated HiQ Peterborough's staff members

  • 150/199 said excellent
  • 46/199 said satisfactory
  • 3/199 said below average
  • 0/199 said poor

Would they use HiQ Peterborough again?

  • 199/201 said yes
  • 2/201 said no

Would recommend HiQ Peterborough to a friend or family member?

  • 196/198 said yes
  • 2/198 said no

What made our customer choose HiQ Peterborough

  • 72 said they've been visiting for years
  • 24 said they were recommended
  • 55 said they chose based on the convenience of the location
  • 54 said they chose because of the price they were quoted
  • 18 said they chose because of the range of services offered
  • 17 said 'other'

Read reviews on