The sun may have set on an unforgettable season of the Dunlop British Touring Car Championships but there's one thing that still remains - the HiQ champagne moment vote.

For the last time this season, fans can vote for their favourite driver from the finale at Silverstone and finish off their season in style with the coveted award.

The winning fan will be able to congratulate their star performer at a race round in 2012 and receive two complimentary race weekend tickets.

The season came to its final climax at the Northamptonshire race circuit on October 16th as Matt Neal and Gordon Shedden battled head to head to win the title and claim victory.

With a record 30 cars appearing on the grid, there was a whole host of triumphs and losses as names new and old pitted against each other to leave a lasting impression at this world famous motorsport event.

But, it was meant to be for Matt Neal and until 2012, we shall reminisce on a season of great racing and once again congratulate Neal for winning his third driver's crown.

Fans can vote for their favourite driver here until November 1st.